Our People

Steve Baigent

Executive Chair

Jamie Gaskell

Chief Executive Officer

jamie.gaskell@tinline.co.nz

Tim Raateland

Chief Operations Officer

tim.raateland@tinline.co.nz

Shalendra Das

Chief Financial Officer

shalendra.das@tinline.co.nz

Belinda de Clerq

Centre Manager - Richmond Mall

belinda@richmondmall.co.nz

David Hill

Centre Manager - Papamoa Plaza

david@papamoaplaza.nz

Jill Kearns

Retail Manager - Barrington

jill.kearns@barringtonshopping.co.nz

Eric Ripley

Financial Controller

eric.ripley@tinline.co.nz

Martin Tomane

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

martin.tomane@tinline.co.nz

Sheryl Beer

Assistant Accountant

sheryl.beer@tinline.co.nz

Marcia Rose

Accounts Receivable/Administration

marcia.rose@tinline.co.nz

Fiona O’Brien

Administrator

fiona.o’brien@tinline.co.nz

Rick Williams

Property Administrator

rick.williams@tinline.co.nz

Annelies Goemaere

Assistant Accountant

annelies.goemaere@tinline.co.nz

Rosie Older

Accounting & Admin Support

rosie.older@tinline.co.nz